Share your life story..
 
Picture
This morning I was notified that my Halloween Locket Design was chosen as the winner for the 2013 South Hill Designs Locket Design Contest.
Needless to say that I was beyond thrilled to have been chosen.  Designing lockets has to be the best part of my business because I get to use all of my creative, imaginative juices when designing.  The other locket design entries were fantastic as well.   This followed finding out that I had won some delicious cupcakes or cookies from a friend that own a local bakery business.   Talk about a fantastic weekend full of great news.  

The countdown to conference continues....it is now only 5 days away and South Hills Designs Corp. announced even more goodies for attendees.  I can not wait to see the fabulous stuff that is coming.  

I hope that everyone has a fabulous week....I know that I will :)



Comments are closed.

    I am an elementary school counselor and a mother of two children and am Independent Artist with South Hills Designs. I am also a former military brat. My father proudly served in the Air Force for over twenty years. As a result, I was fortunate enough to travel all over the world. When I am not playing taxi, teacher, cheerleader, cook, etc, I love to relax and do crafts, blog and design South Hills Lockets. I find that crafting is a great way to unwind and de-stress after a hectic day and blogging allows me to stay in touch with the many people I was fortunate enough to meet in my travels.

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013

    Categories

    All
    #firstdayofschool
    #lifestories
    #thankateacher


Stories from the heart....