Share your life story..
 
The month of August was an amazing month for me and my South Hill Designs business.  My team and I promoted to a Team Builder team which was an amazing accomplishment considering my team consists of only 4 artists.  My Team Leader promoted to a Team Director which is even a larger accomplishment since our San Antonio group is fairly new and fairly small.  

All of this growth has inspired me to stay focused and positive not just in my part time business but in life in general.  It is so easy for us to revert back to what comes naturally and easy to us.  It is much more difficult to step outside of your comfort zone and do something that is challenging and difficult but think about the rewards and sense of accomplishment that you feel when you succeed.  That is the exact feeling that I had when I realized that I our Team was going to be promoted to that next level.  

If you are looking to stretch yourself.  If you are looking for an opportunity to own your own business.  If you are looking for a way just to make some extra money but don't feel that you could do something like direct sales.....don't short-change yourself.  I had the same thoughts when I took the leap of faith and decided to try my hand with South Hill Designs.  The friendships and fun that I have had while starting this new journey in life are priceless.  I look forward to stretching myself more in the future.

If you are interested in owning your own business, making some extra money, or just wanting an opportunity to connect with some fabulous people then take the leap of faith and join me on my South Hills Design Team.  I promise that you will be surrounded by a group of wonderful, caring, fun ladies that are eager to share their knowledge and experiences with you. 

Comments are closed.

    I am an elementary school counselor and a mother of two children and am Independent Artist with South Hills Designs. I am also a former military brat. My father proudly served in the Air Force for over twenty years. As a result, I was fortunate enough to travel all over the world. When I am not playing taxi, teacher, cheerleader, cook, etc, I love to relax and do crafts, blog and design South Hills Lockets. I find that crafting is a great way to unwind and de-stress after a hectic day and blogging allows me to stay in touch with the many people I was fortunate enough to meet in my travels.

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013

    Categories

    All
    #firstdayofschool
    #lifestories
    #thankateacher


Stories from the heart....