Share your life story..
 
Everyone always used to say the older you get the less sleep you get.  Well.......I believe it!  Although I would love to get more sleep my body just says "NO!".  So I figure why fight it...instead I take this time to unwind, enjoy the peace and quiet of my house (which doesn't come very often with two children at home).  It is also a time where I get the opportunity to express my creativity whether it be through photography, blogging, scrapbooking, cardmaking, sewing, or designing SHD lockets.  I hope that you will visit my page often to see and share new ideas.  Thanks for stopping by and I hope to see you back here in the near future.  While your here take some time to look at some of the pictures that myself and my fellow South Hill Designers have created under my photos section.

Comments are closed.

    I am an elementary school counselor and a mother of two children and am Independent Artist with South Hills Designs. I am also a former military brat. My father proudly served in the Air Force for over twenty years. As a result, I was fortunate enough to travel all over the world. When I am not playing taxi, teacher, cheerleader, cook, etc, I love to relax and do crafts, blog and design South Hills Lockets. I find that crafting is a great way to unwind and de-stress after a hectic day and blogging allows me to stay in touch with the many people I was fortunate enough to meet in my travels.

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013

    Categories

    All
    #firstdayofschool
    #lifestories
    #thankateacher


Stories from the heart....