Share your life story..
 
Picture
Just returned from a one of a kind experience.  I attended the first conference for South Hill Designs.  It was a wonderful experience that I got to share with my South Hill Designs family and friends.  The energy at the conference was more than contagious and the relationships are one of a kind.  My take-away from the conference is that you are in charge of your destiny...don't limit yourself in your dreams......dream big and than dream even bigger.  You can be in control over your destiny if you stay focused and determined.  I am determined that I will do great things in the near future and I know that I will have all my South Hill Designs sisters right beside me on my journey.  Much love to Teri Sorensen, Cassandra Hamlin and Kim Nichols for making my very first 


Comments are closed.

    I am an elementary school counselor and a mother of two children and am Independent Artist with South Hills Designs. I am also a former military brat. My father proudly served in the Air Force for over twenty years. As a result, I was fortunate enough to travel all over the world. When I am not playing taxi, teacher, cheerleader, cook, etc, I love to relax and do crafts, blog and design South Hills Lockets. I find that crafting is a great way to unwind and de-stress after a hectic day and blogging allows me to stay in touch with the many people I was fortunate enough to meet in my travels.

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013

    Categories

    All
    #firstdayofschool
    #lifestories
    #thankateacher


Stories from the heart....