Share your life story..
 
South Hill Designs is hosting their first ever Artist Conference in Phoenix next Friday.  This event will be so exciting for a number of reasons.  First and foremost, it will be the inaugural conference for SHD.  Secondly, it is an opportunity for many talented SHD artists to be able to meet, network and mingle.  Third, the launch of all new product will be held during conference.  Fourth.........you get the message....it is will be a blast.  Since I am new to South Hill Designs and love what I do I decided to make the commitment to invest in me and my SHD Business and registered to attend.  I am sooo excited about my first conference experience which everyone promises to be a life changing event.  The fact that I am going to get to share this experience with some wonderful friends is just the icing on the top of the cake.  One of my dearest friends and the great person that introduced me to SHD is attending with me along with the first person I told about my business that signed on to SHD with me.  I couldn't think of two better people to join me!!!!  I know that I will have many sleepless nights leading up to conference this next week.  

Stay tuned and follow my blog while I post updates, pictures, info about all the wonderful upcoming events and happenings with South Hill Designs.....if you haven't already contacted me to host a South Hill Designs social in the upcoming months.....you will want to do so when you see all the great things coming in the next few months.  I hope to hear from many of you soon.

I hope that everyone has a fabulous week.......I know that I will!!!  In the words of Lisa Chelius our National Director for SHD....."the best is yet to come"!

Comments are closed.

    I am an elementary school counselor and a mother of two children and am Independent Artist with South Hills Designs. I am also a former military brat. My father proudly served in the Air Force for over twenty years. As a result, I was fortunate enough to travel all over the world. When I am not playing taxi, teacher, cheerleader, cook, etc, I love to relax and do crafts, blog and design South Hills Lockets. I find that crafting is a great way to unwind and de-stress after a hectic day and blogging allows me to stay in touch with the many people I was fortunate enough to meet in my travels.

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013

    Categories

    All
    #firstdayofschool
    #lifestories
    #thankateacher


Stories from the heart....